Administrasjon


Dagfinn Enes

DAGLIG LEDER

T: 74 07 51 10 (#5)

M: 977 87 356

E: dagfinn.enes@enes-olsen.no

Tove Bakkan Brenne

REGNSKAP

T: 74 07 51 10 (#5)

M: 952 85 651

E: tove@enes-olsen.no

Butikk Steinkjer


Anders Brattberg

BUTIKKEKSPEDITØR

T: 74 07 51 10 (#3)

M: 400 27 853

E: fargerike.steinkjer@enes-olsen.no

Birgit Giskås

BUTIKKEKSPEDITØR

T: 74 07 51 10 (#3)

M: 400 27 855

E: fargerike.steinkjer@enes-olsen.no

Maja Hammer Skjevik

BUTIKKEKSPEDITØR EKSTRAHJELP

T: 74 07 51 10 (#3)

Butikk Verdal


Alfred Wold

AVDELINGSLEDER

T: 74 07 51 10 (#1)

M: 959 19 448

E: alfred.wold@enes-olsen.no

Håkon Enes Nesset

BUTIKKEKSPEDITØR EKSTRAHJELP

t: 74 07 51 10 (#1)

Ragnhild Lund

BUTIKKEKSPEDITØR

T: 74 07 51 10 (#1)

M: 400 27 852

E: ragnhild@enes-olsen.no

Håkon Holme

BUTIKKEKSPEDITØR EKSTRAHJELP

T: 74 07 51 10 (#1)

Odin Hestad Jensen

BUTIKKEKSPEDITØR

T: 74 07 51 10 (#1)

M: 400 27 857

E: fargerike.verdal@enes-olsen.no

Marte Vik

BUTIKKEKSPEDITØR

T: 74 07 51 10 (#1)

M: 400 27 851

E: fargerike.verdal@enes-olsen.no

Håndverk Steinkjer


Leif Øyvind Mjøsund

MALERMESTER/AVDELINGSLEDER

T: 74 07 51 10 (#4)

M: 414 13 485

E: leif.mjosund@enes-olsen.no

Alf Erik Garnvik

AVDELINGSASSISTENT

T: 74 07 51 10 (#4)

M: 400 27 856

E: alf.erik@enes-olsen.no

Trond Åge Fjerstad

MALER/TILLITSVALGT

M: 489 56 721

Jan Ketil Johnsen

MALER

M: 915 40 227

Per Vikshåland

MALER

Marek Bosek

MALER

Torill Wiik Svartsund

MALER

Morten Baardsen

MALER/HJELPEARBEIDER

Midhat Jodanovic

MALER/HJELPEARBEIDER

Piotr Pawel Zajac

MALER/HJELPEARBEIDER

Terje Viggo Rønning

MALER/HJELPEARBEIDER

Sebastian Jan Grudzka

MALER/HJELPEARBEIDER

Tomas Antoni Zajac

MALER/HJELPEARBEIDER

Linda Bambi Hansen

MALER/HJELPEARBEIDER

Håndverk Verdal


Rolf Bjørnar Olsen

MALERMESTER/PROSJEKTLEDER

T: 74 07 51 10 (#2)

M: 915 40 229

E: rolf.bjornar.olsen@enes-olsen.no

Marius Enes

MALERMESTER/SERVICEANSVARLIG

T: 74 07 51 10 (#2)

M: 952 20 383

E: marius.enes@enes-olsen.no

Vidar Mitchell

PROSJEKTLEDER/MALERMESTER

M: 979 48 887

Gry Therese Nilsen

MALER

M: 489 56 716

Ronny Storhaug

MALER/VERNEOMBUD

M: 489 56 717

Trond Buran

MALER

M: 974 61 170

Kristin Larsen

MALER

M: 906 49680

Kim Tore Løding

MALER

Christoffer Olsen Nilsen

MALER

Knut Ove Myhre

MALER

Ørjan Baglo

LÆRLING

Henrik Yksnøy

MALER/TILLITSVALGT

M: 932 78146

Jørgen Leirset

MALER

Tor Odd Aasberg

MALER

Joakim Løvstuhagen

MALER

Kent Ove Snekkermo

MALER

M: 414 28903

Anders Brenne

MALER

Pål-Stian Heggås

MALER

Hans Kristian Weiseth

MALER

Ingeborg Austmo

LÆRLING

Maiken Cecilie Furunes

LÆRLING

Styret


Hilmar Olsen jr

Administrerende direktør

RITEK As

Styreleder

M: 909 48 617

E: hilmar.olsen@ritek.no

Rolf Bjørnar Olsen

Styremedlem

T: 74 07 51 10 (#2)

M: 915 40 229

E: rolf.bjornar.olsen@enes-olsen.no

Anders Børstad

Administrerende direktør

As Værdalsbruket

STYREMEDLEM

M: 911 69228

E: anders.borstad@verdalsbruket.no

Marius Enes

Styremedlem

T: 74 07 51 10 (#2)

M: 952 20 383

E: marius.enes@enes-olsen.no